Staff Listing

 

 

Administration:                                                                                                          

Daryl Crawford, ITCN Executive Director
email: dcrawford@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 131

Leigh Bitsilly, ITCN Executive Secretary
email: lbitsilly@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 144

Rebecca Gill, ITCN Personnel Director
email: personnel@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 138

Jim Melick, ITCN Finance Director
email: jmelick@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 118

Program Directors/Coordinators: 

Michael Tinsley, CCDF Director
email: mtinsley@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 105

Gloria Smith, Head Start Director
email: gsmith@itcn.org
phone: 755-355-0600 ext. 101

Christine Harjo, Native Workforce Program Coordinator
email: charjo@itcn.org
phone: 775-3500-0600 ext. 110

Brittany Tybo, WIC Director
email: btybo@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 152

Clarice Charlie-Hubbard, Domestic Violence Coordinator
email: ccharlie@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 116

Starla Serawop, AoA Director
email: sserawop@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 115

Gabby Ruiz, Appellate Court Coordinator
email: gruiz@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 128

William Campbell, EPA Director
email: wcampbell@ndep.nv.gov
phone: 775-687-9483

Dan Hourihan, ITERC Director
email: dhourihan@itcn.org
phone: 775-355-0600 ext. 154