Our Executive Board

Nevada Tribal Lands, Maps, Air Quality Analysis | Pacific Southwest | US EPA Visit Creator: US EPA


Executive Board President: Chairman Serrell Smokey, Washoe Tribe of NV & CA

Executive Board Vice-President: Chairman Dave Carrera, Battle Mountain Band Council

Executive Board Treasurer: VACANT

Executive Board Secretary: Chairman Maxine Redstar, Ft. McDermitt

ITCN Member Tribes

Battle Mountain Band Council

Carson Colony Council

Dresslerville Community Council

Confederated Tribes of Goshute

Duck Valley Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Duckwater Shoshone Tribe

Elko Band Council

Ely Shoshone Tribe

Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribe

Ft. McDermitt Paiute-Shoshone Tribes

Ft. Mojave Indian Tribe

Las Vegas Paiute Tribe

Lovelock Paiute Tribe

Moapa Band of Paiutes

Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe

Reno Sparks Indian Colony

South Fork Band Council

Stewart Community Council

Summit Lake Paiute Tribe

Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone

Timbisha Shoshone Tribe

Walker River Paiute Tribe

Washoe Tribe of Nevada and California

Wells Band Council

Winnemucca Colony Council

Woodfords Community Council

Yerington Paiute Tribe

Yomba Shoshone Tribe